Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Board of Directors

Steve Strawn, President

E-mail: sstrawn@jeldwen.com
Phone: 503.478.4471
cell:  541.292.0788

Profile:
JELD-WEN inc.
1631 NW Thurman
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97209

 


 

Tracy Rogers, Vice President

E-mail: trogers@keystonecerts.com
Phone: 717.932.8500

Profile:
Keystone Certifications
1790 Old Trail Road
Etters, PA 17319


Jim Heise, Treasurer

E-mail: jheise@pgtindustries.com
Phone: 800.282.6019 ext. 22344

Profile:
PGT Industries
1070 Technology Drive
Nokomis, FL 34275


Brad Fevold, Secretary

E-Mailbradfev@marvin.com
Phone:  218-386-4255

Marvin Windows & Doors
Hwy. 11 West
Warroad, MN  56763


Joe Escribano

E-Mail:  jescribano@assurawindows.com
Phone:  305.887.2646

Assura Windows & Doors
1543 N. Powerline Road
Pompano Beach, FL  33069

 

 John Holt

E-mail:  johnholt@solartite.com
Phone:  407.834.2718

Profile:

Solar-Tite Inc.
237 Power Court
Sanford, FL  32771

 


 James Katsaros

E-mail:  james.d.katsaros@usa.dupont.com
Phone:  804.383.3872

Profile:
DuPont
2501 Follensbee Drive
Midlothian, VA  23113



Michael LaFevre

E-mail: 
mlafevre@lawsonwindows.com
Phone:  305.696.8660 ext. 282

Profile:

Lawson Industries, Inc.
8501 NW 90th St.
Medley, Fl 33166


Sue Schreiber

E-mail: sue.schreiber@kolbewindows.com
Phone:715.847.0736

Profile:
Kolbe & Kolbe Millwork Co.,  Inc.
1323 W. 11th Avenue
Wausau, WI  54401


 

Sign In
Sign In securely